Term Dates

2018 – 19

Autumn TERM 2018 begins Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half-term Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October Non-pupil day

Second half of term starts on Tuesday 30th October 2018

Autumn term ends on Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring TERM 2019 begins Monday 7th January 2019

Half-term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Second half of term starts on Monday 25th February 2019

Spring term ends on Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday  6th May 2019

Half-term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Second half of term starts Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer term ends on Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

2019 – 2020

Autumn TERM 2019 begins Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-term Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October Non-pupil day

Second half of term starts on Tuesday 29th October 2019

Autumn term ends on Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring TERM 2020 begins Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Second half of term starts on Monday 24th February 2020

Spring term ends on Friday 27th March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020 begins Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday Monday  4th May 2020

Half-term Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Second half of term starts Monday 1st June 2020

Summer term ends on Friday 17th July 2020